My life in pictures #6

Since my friends’ visits, me and Mike went to Contraption Con, had a lovely bank holiday Monday and had his parents over the next weekend. We had a good time and me and my father-in-law worked in the garden planting some nice flowers and strawberry plants. The next week I finished the scarf I was knitting ages ago but left at a previous convention. One of the guys was nice enough to return it to me at Contraption. This is the finished scarf (more stuff on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/evavw (login required)) 

And this is the finished scarf around Navi’s neck. She was pretty confused: 

That’s all for now. Next time I do this I’ll make sure there are more pictures. May take a while though because I don’t take my camera with me nearly enough.

[edited April 2016]

Leave a Reply

