My 2015 – a look ahead

Thanks to into-mind.com for the prompt.

1.What do you want the overarching theme for your 2015 to be?
Financial independence and stability.

2.What do you want to see, discover, explore?
I would love to see more of the UK, and visit Greece if we can.

3.Who do you want to spend more time with in 2015?
My friends, especially those not in the UK. It’s hard to actually visit them, so I would like to find other ways to keep in touch and spend time with them – like via email, chat or tele-/videophone.

4.What skills do you want to learn, improve or master?
I would like to improve my crafting skills, including drawing, and playing the violin.

5.Which personal quality do you want to develop or strengthen?
I want to capitalise on my social side and make it more versatile.

6.What do you want your everyday life to be like?
I would like to earn a living while still having enough time in the day to stay on top of household tasks, craft and see my friends.

7.Which habits do you want to change, cultivate or get rid of?
I want to develop the habit of keeping track of my calorie intake. It makes me much more aware of how much sugar, fat and calories are in certain foods.

8.What do you want to achieve career-wise?
I would like to find a job, be it part-time or full time.

9.How do you want to remember the year 2015 when you look back on it 10/20/50 years from now?
A great year, possibly the best year up until that time. I think it’s a good thing to try and make a year the best year you had so far, or a month the best month and so on.

10.What is your number one goal for 2015?
Find something to make a living out of.

Leave a Reply

