My 2014 (part 4 – last one)

Thanks to into-mind.com for the prompt.

31.What purchase turned out to be the best decision ever?
I say hurray for the new hoover. It’s saves me so much time!

32.What one thing would you do differently and why?
I wouldn’t do anything different in 2014. Ok, maybe eat a bit more healthy :p

33.What do you deserve a pat on the back for?
For my great improvements in my mental health and the work I have done for it.

34.What activities made you lose track of time?
The many blogposts I read and I’m hoping to do much more of that this year.

35.What did you think about more than anything else?
School, ugh. That’s luckily gone now. Hopefully something more fun this year.

36.What topics did you most enjoy learning about?
Crafting – knitting, paper crafting, drawing, jewellery making, all that fun stuff.

37.What new habits did you cultivate?
I tidy and clean a lot more regularly than I used to.

38.What advice would you give your early-2014 self if you could?
Don’t worry about taking your time.

39.Did any parts of yourself or your life do a complete 180 this year?
No, I think I did sort of know where I wanted to go, but I didn’t dare to. I’m still not confident about it, but life is all about the climb right 😉 (I do love me some Miley Cyrus).

40.What or who had the biggest positive impact on your life this year?
Going outside more. It’s amazing how much it can get you down being stuck inside the house most of the time and how much change it can mean to step outside the door.

4 thoughts on “My 2014 (part 4 – last one)

  1. I so agree with the last one. The more you stay in, the less motivated you feel to go out and then it can turn into a little bit of an ordeal getting ready etc. Taking my camera for a spin is always a great excuse I find :0D

    • It is isn’t it. I really should go to the beach some more to take pictures there, considering how close it is. Well, the few days that it doesn’t rain at least 😀

Leave a Reply

