My life in pictures #2

This series is inspired by My Open Sketchbook. It is fortnightly to allow me some time to accumulate fresh pictures. Here goes:

As you had already read in our fortnightly coffee chit chat I have had a really great time at St-Briavels during the yearly UKM national game. Here are some pictures of the awesome building we were at (I wish I had taken more) and one picture of some bad-ass players.

IMG_9146

IMG_9204

IMG_9206

I’ve also been doing lots of card writing. They’re all done and dusted and I think I have a pretty neat pile ready.

IMG_9220

Lastly I’ve had lots of fun crafting in the past few weeks. I’m not done yet and most of the stuff were the cards (of which I forgot to take pictures) but at least I took a few other pictures.

IMG_9209

IMG_9212

IMG_9214

That’s it! Hope you enjoyed it. Catch you later!

2 thoughts on “My life in pictures #2

Leave a Reply

