A bit about me

This tag is derived from the “My Dating Profile” tag.

1) Do you believe in love at first sight? I didn’t until I started dating my now husband.

2) What do you do for fun? Playing games (video games, board games…)

3) Do you want/do you have any children? I would love to have children.

4) What do you look for in a relationship? Trust and unconditional love.

5) What is the one thing about yourself that you want others to know? Have patience, give me time and you will find a very good friend in me.

6) If you won a lottery, how would you spend your millions? Pay off our mortgage, buy a beautiful house and give a large amount of the millions to charity.

7) Which was the first crush you ever had? My first boyfriend at the age of 17.

8) You have got six months to live, what will you do first? Tell my friends and family so I can spend as much time as possible with them.

9) Are you a morning person or a night person? I’m definitely a night person

10) If you have friends coming over, what would you cook? Pasta carbonara. The only dish I am confident I can do well. If my vegetarian friend comes over I’m in trouble :p

11) If you could travel back through time, which single mistake would you correct? I would break up a few months earlier with my first boyfriend. He didn’t deserve how it ended. I am glad that he is happy now.

12) Where do you see yourself in five years time? Where I am now, with my husband in our pretty little house, hopefully with an income of my own and one or two children.

Leave a Reply

