White Hot Chocolate

This just looks so incredibly delicious! I have only ever had white hot chocolate made by others, some really good, some a bit bland, so I am very excited to try this one out. I will let you know how it goes when I find the courage to brave the kitchen (it’s normally the husband that cooks) A must read (and try)!

Despite it being March, and spring is now really right around the corner, here in New Hampshire we are stuck in the low teens and single degree weather, with more snow on the way. As much as I love my state, by the end of winter I am so ready to pack up and move to the tropics. But I must persevere! To help alleviate my end-of-winter blues, I decided to try out one of my favorite things – have a go at a new delicious recipe!

DSC_0025

Now I love hot chocolate, and I’m a classic milk chocolate girl all the way, but my hubs has been jonesing for some white hot chocolate as of late. Rather than drop $3 per cup at Dunkin Donuts, I figured I may as well make my own. Apparently the fates agreed. About three days after we had the white hot chocolate conversation,I stumbled…

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

